Latest Products https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in Latest Products Mon, 16 Dec 2019 11:28:33 +0530 en-us https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in Electrical Insulating Materials https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/electrical-insulating-materials.htm https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/electrical-insulating-materials.htm Mon, 21 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Insulating Sleeves and Tubes https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/electrical-insulating-sleeves-and-tubes.htm https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/electrical-insulating-sleeves-and-tubes.htm Mon, 21 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Y Class Electrical Insulating Fiberglass Sleeves https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/y-class-electrical-insulating-fiberglass-sleeves.htm https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/y-class-electrical-insulating-fiberglass-sleeves.htm Mon, 21 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 F Class Electrical Insulating Fiberglass Sleeves https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/f-class-electrical-insulating-fiberglass-sleeves.htm https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/f-class-electrical-insulating-fiberglass-sleeves.htm Mon, 21 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 H Class Electrical Insulating Fiberglass Sleeves https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/h-class-electrical-insulating-fiberglass-sleeves.htm https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/h-class-electrical-insulating-fiberglass-sleeves.htm Mon, 21 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Monofilament Braided Polyester Expandable Sleeves https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/monofilament-braided-polyester-expandable-sleeves.htm https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/monofilament-braided-polyester-expandable-sleeves.htm Mon, 21 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HTG Fiberglass Sleeves https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/htg-fiberglass-sleeves.htm https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/htg-fiberglass-sleeves.htm Mon, 21 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Heat Shrinkable Sleeves https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/heat-shrinkable-sleeves.htm https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/heat-shrinkable-sleeves.htm Mon, 21 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mica Sheets https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/mica-sheets.htm https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/mica-sheets.htm Mon, 21 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mica Tape https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/mica-tape.htm https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/mica-tape.htm Mon, 21 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Resiglass Banding Tape https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/resiglass-banding-tape.htm https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/resiglass-banding-tape.htm Mon, 21 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fiberglass Varnish Cloth Tape https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/fiberglass-varnish-cloth-tape.htm https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/fiberglass-varnish-cloth-tape.htm Mon, 21 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Epoxy Fiberglass Sheets https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/fr4-epoxy-fiberglass-sheets.htm https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/fr4-epoxy-fiberglass-sheets.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lamitherm GFE HC Glass Epoxy Sheet is F class laminated sheet made from reinforcing material such as- E class glass fiber c1oth(desized and silane treated) and woven rovings, impregnated with thermosetting- Epoxy resin and laminated under high temperature & pressure. It has a temperature index of 155 degrees C. It is a UL Approved product in the IEEMA Electrical Insulation System ..IEISISO- Hor Thermal Class 155 (F), Under UL File No. E 318161 G11 Epoxy Fiberglass Sheets https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/g11-epoxy-fiberglass-sheets.htm https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/g11-epoxy-fiberglass-sheets.htm Mon, 21 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Phenolic Sheets https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/cotton-phenolic-sheets.htm https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/cotton-phenolic-sheets.htm Mon, 21 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nomex Adhesive Tapes https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/nomex-adhesive-tapes.htm https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/nomex-adhesive-tapes.htm Mon, 21 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fiberglass Adhesive Tapes https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/fiberglass-adhesive-tapes.htm https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/fiberglass-adhesive-tapes.htm Mon, 21 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Self Fusing Silicone Rubber Tapes https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/self-fusing-silicone-rubber-tapes.htm https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/self-fusing-silicone-rubber-tapes.htm Mon, 21 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Insulating Press Board https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/insulating-press-board.htm https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/insulating-press-board.htm Mon, 21 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fiberglass Rope https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/fiberglass-rope.htm https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/fiberglass-rope.htm Mon, 21 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fiberglass Cord https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/fiberglass-cord.htm https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/fiberglass-cord.htm Mon, 21 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 NPN Electrical Insulating Sheets https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/npn-electrical-insulating-sheets.htm https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/npn-electrical-insulating-sheets.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flexicom f nrnn/npn is a 3 ply composite flexible insulating paper made of Calendered Polyamide Nomex Paper on both sides .of polyester film using thermosetting adhesive as the bonding material. NHN Electrical Insulating Paper , Sheets https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/nhn-electrical-insulating-sheets.htm https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/nhn-electrical-insulating-sheets.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 NMN Electrical Insulating Paper https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/nmn-electrical-insulating-sheets.htm https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/nmn-electrical-insulating-sheets.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flexicom f nrnn/npn is a 3 ply composite flexible insulating paper made of Calendered Polyamide Nomex Paper on both sides .of polyester film using thermosetting adhesive as the bonding material. Features Good Flexibility Higher dielectric strength Higher thermal stability Free of Voids, air pockets Compatible with all insulating impregnating varnish  H Class Silicone Fiberglass Sleeves https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/h-class-silicone-fiberglass-sleeves.htm https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/h-class-silicone-fiberglass-sleeves.htm Mon, 21 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Expandable Class H Silicone Rubber Fiberglass Sleeves https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/expandable-class-h-silicone-rubber-fiberglass-sleeves.htm https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/expandable-class-h-silicone-rubber-fiberglass-sleeves.htm Mon, 21 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 H Class Silicone Rubber Coated Fiberglass Fire Sleeves https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/h-class-silicone-rubber-coated-fiberglass-fire-sleeves.htm https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/h-class-silicone-rubber-coated-fiberglass-fire-sleeves.htm Mon, 21 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 F Class PU Coated Fiberglass Sleeves https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/f-class-pu-coated-fiberglass-sleeves.htm https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/f-class-pu-coated-fiberglass-sleeves.htm Mon, 21 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 F Class Acrylic Fiberglass Sleeves https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/f-class-acrylic-fiberglass-sleeves.htm https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/f-class-acrylic-fiberglass-sleeves.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 flex PVFG Series insulating sleevings is a coated fiberglass sleeving made by applying acrylic varnish to a closely and neatly woven electrical grade fiberglass braid. flex PVFG has excellent electrical, chemical and oil resistant properties together with high thermal stability and flexibility for ease of push up and recovery. fiberglass sleeves https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/pvc-fiberglass-sleeves.htm https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/pvc-fiberglass-sleeves.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pet Polyester Monofilament Expandable Braided Sleeves https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/pet-polyester-monofilament-expandable-braided-sleeves.htm https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/pet-polyester-monofilament-expandable-braided-sleeves.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 a sleeve is an eco-friendly untreated sleeve which is round and flat tubing made from specially treated ‘E’ class glass fibre yarn, polyester yarn and mono-filament yarn. sleeves are braided on high-speed sophisticated braiding machine which gives uniform tension and diameter. Vidslv is free from broken filaments, missed yarn, loops, black spots or marks, non-shrinkage and other irregularities like tight or loose ends. Heat Shrinkable Sleeve , Tubes https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/heat-shrinkable-tubes.htm https://www.urrzzaindia.co.in/heat-shrinkable-tubes.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 flex PVFG Series insulating sleeves is a coated fiber glass sleeving made by applying acrylic varnish to a closely and neatly woven electrical grade fiberglass braid. Vidflex PVFG has excellent electrical, chemical and oil resistant properties together with high thermal stability and flexibility for ease of push up and recovery. flex PVFG is recognised by Underwriting Laboratories under UL file no. And Dupont Insulation system under file no.